I want to buy a English Bull Dog, but i dont know whether this is a scam?
So I had contact these people about an english bulldog they are located within barcelona spain. And they are saying that there is a fee of 98 dollars to take-home pay for ownership papers of the dog. Is this true can someone help me. Thank you
Why dont you just a adopt one from a bulldog rescue? There are tons available that stipulation homes.
a) It's a scam
b) whether you can't afford to buy a puppy from a local reputable breeder, how are you going to afford to have the (non-existant) dog shipped from Spain? It costs an awful lot to do that - they couldn't just stick it surrounded by a jiffy bag.
Try a local animal shelter, they have puppies available too.
its a SCAM sorry. they re pedigree dogs afterall
Have you ever heard that if it sounds like bull it probably is. ably this sounds like bull all right. your being scammed.
Answers: I wouldn't trust it, I've heard things like that are a scam and a aching.
if anything, buy one locally.
try craigslist.com, and look in your area.
Scam! They will lug your money and you will not get a dog.